Holiday list 2021/22

 

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM

Re-open on –               Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term Closure –     Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021(inclusive)

Closure after school –   17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Re-open on -                 Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Closure –      Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Closure after school –   Friday 1st April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

Re-open on -                Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day –                    Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Closure –      Monday 30th May – Friday 10th June 2022 (inclusive)

Closure after school –  Friday 22nd  July 2022

 

 

 

 

In order to reach us

Tatton Nursery

TATTON COMMUNITY CENTRE,
Silverdale Road, (off Windmere Road)
Chorley

PR6 0PR

You can call us by

07719828181

News

 This week ;                                    The new development of Tatton gardens has commenced. We are now operating from a temporary  modular unit behind the development . We are still located on Tatton recreational  grounds, main access via Worthy street.

 

Our Osted report is now avaliable to view online  

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Tatton Nursery