Tatton Nursery
Tatton Nursery

Holiday list 2017-2018

   AUTUMN TERM
Open
Monday 4th September 2017
Half term closure
Monday 31st October – Friday 3rd November 2017(inclusive)
Re-open on
Monday 6th November 2017
Closure for Christmas after party
Friday 22nd December 2017


SPRING TERM
Re-open on
Monday 8th January 2018
Half term closure
Monday 11th February 2017— Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive )
Re-opens on
Monday 19th February
Easter holiday closure
Monday 26th March 2018— Friday 6th April 2018 (inclusive)


SUMMER TERM
Re-open on
Monday 9th April 2018
May day Bank holiday
Monday 7th May 2018
Half term closure
Monday 28th May 2018— Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive )
Closure for summer
Friday 20th July 2018
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In order to reach us

Tatton Nursery

TATTON COMMUNITY CENTRE,
Silverdale Road
Chorley

PR6 0PR

You can call us by

07719828181/01257 270854 07719828181/01257 270854

News

This week:

New opening hours from September 2017. 

*30 hour funded places avaliable * 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Tatton Nursery